Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cory Drechney

Cory Drechney

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Drechney
"Spectacular service. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Marcy Dolphin Holland

Marcy Dolphin Holland

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Dolphin Holland
"They are all very personable and knowledgeable. Always have patience and help me when I have questions."
Profile photo of Kayla D.

Kayla D.

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla D.
"Great ladies to work with! Always pleasant and prompt whenever I need anything!"
Profile photo of 3333billyboy

3333billyboy

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 3333billyboy
"Chelsea was very friendly and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Tricia Aerial Tran

Tricia Aerial Tran

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Aerial Tran
"Holly is nothing short of amazing! Very educated in her profession, and really knows how to make you feel welcome. She works with your needs, and doesn’t rush you. I really appreciate how she helps you better understand the details as well. Highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Paije Harvey

Paije Harvey

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paije Harvey
"Holly always makes things super simple and easy for us, you can really tell she takes pride in doing her job! 12/10 recommend working with her!!"
Profile photo of Megan Ellis

Megan Ellis

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Ellis
"Hands down the best agent I have ever used! Holly is personable, knowledgeable, and passionate about helping others. Best around no doubt!"
Profile photo of Kelly Botts

Kelly Botts

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Botts
"Very personable office staff. We worked with Chelsea for home and auto policies. She was very polite and explained each coverage thoroughly to us until we felt confident in our understanding. Dog friendly office only made the entire experience that much better!"
Profile photo of Syreeta Plummer EL

Syreeta Plummer EL

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Syreeta Plummer EL
"Outstanding customer service, staff member Chelsea was very polite. I was impressed to be contacted within less than 24 hours of my inquiry. Early bird gets the worm I am still getting follow ups from other offices from an inquiry over a week ago. Go with Holly Mitchell's office you will not regret it!"
Profile photo of shawna murdock

shawna murdock

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shawna murdock
"Chelsea is the best! Fast and convenient service. Answers any and all questions quickly. Throughly explains everything, I never feel left in the dark. Couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Wulitich

Jonathan Wulitich

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Wulitich
"I was looking to switch insurance carriers, and i already had State Farm in mind. I work for a property restoration company, and a good amount of work we do comes from State Farm. That being said, State Farm already built a solid reputation in my mind. So i contacted my local agency online, and they reached out to me very promptly. Chelsea was very helpful, attentive, and super knowledgeable. She explained coverages in detail, answered any questions i had, and made sure that i was completely satisfied with the choice that i made. She reinforced the decision i made to choose State Farm."
Profile photo of Emily Svetanoff

Emily Svetanoff

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Svetanoff
"Such a great team here. They are always super responsive, very helpful, and willing to answer any/all questions. They are on top of their game and I would not go anywhere else! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jessicca Lay

Jessicca Lay

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessicca Lay
"Holly and Cheyenne have been incredibly responsive and easy to communicate with. My fiancé and I couldn’t be happier with our rates and coverages! Bonus: the State Farm mobile app is by far the most user-friendly insurance app that we’ve used."
Profile photo of Deziree

Deziree

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deziree
"Chelsea is amazing! She was very helpful in answering all of my questions. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nate Patrick

Nate Patrick

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Patrick
"Holly and the team are phenomenal!! They are thorough and they do a tremendous job at explaining what my insurance is supposed to be doing for me! State Farm truly takes “like a good neighbor” serious!"
Profile photo of Bunny Bond

Bunny Bond

May 6, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Bunny Bond
"Very helpful overall but begged for a 5 star review."
Profile photo of A. Word

A. Word

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A. Word
"Chelsey was absolutely fantastic! She hooked me up with renters and car insurance with a fraction of what I was paying with those other guys. I totally recommend."
Profile photo of Cody Gunter

Cody Gunter

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Gunter
"10/10 would buy life insurance again"
Profile photo of Tammy Gunter

Tammy Gunter

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Gunter
"Holly and her office staff provided me with excellent customer service! They went above and beyond to make sure all my expectations were met. If you are looking for friendly,, reasonable insurance look no further. Give them a call!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Stout

Chelsea Stout

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Stout
"Service is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Mariano Oliveri

Mariano Oliveri

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariano Oliveri
"Best customer service in town! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of drake turner

drake turner

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by drake turner
"I had been an Allstate customer for many years but got frustrated at their recent downward spiral in terms of customer service. Dealing with Holly Mitchell State Farm has been a refreshing experience. The phone number directly rings to the office and all communication has been clear & concise. Emails are promptly returns. Their pricing beat Allstate on auto with better coverage and matched Allstate on homeowners with significantly better coverage. I highly recommend you give them a try!"
Profile photo of Carmella Saraceno

Carmella Saraceno

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmella Saraceno
"The level of Customer Service I continue to experience from State Farm Agent, Ashley Terry at Holly Mitchell State Farm Insurance (located in Portage, Indiana) is OUTSTANDING, professional, thoughtful and thorough. You too, will want to tell your friends!! Who knew?! Insurance doesn’t need to be complicated."
Profile photo of Gregory Garcia

Gregory Garcia

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Garcia
"Holly Mitchell State Farm provides outstanding service. You hope to not need them, but when you do they always go above and beyond. Holly's team embraces you when you need them the most."
Profile photo of Bryan Mack

Bryan Mack

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Mack
"Every time I call, I get a happy voice that professionally helps me quickly. Very happy with their service and response."